Skip to product information
1 of 1


2024 Topps SF Giants Luciano Team Set MultiPack 2011 2013 2017 2018 Buster Posey

2024 Topps SF Giants Luciano Team Set MultiPack 2011 2013 2017 2018 Buster Posey

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This Multi Pack contains the 5 pictured FACTORY SEALED team sets

The 2024 team set contains PACK PULLED cards that were factory sealed into blister packs in house.  

The older sets contain special cards made by Topps for the factory sealed team sets.  Most of the cards in these sets have the same picture on the front as the pack issued card but the number on the back is different.

2024 Topps Series 1 Team Set Checklist:

4 Logan Webb
28 Luis Matos RC
64 J.D. Davis
83 Keaton Winn RC
124 Mike Yastrzemski
176 Taylor Rogers
213 Camilo Doval
232 Marco Luciano RC
234 Wilmer Flores
290 Thairo Estrada
346 Patrick Bailey


SFG1 Buster Posey
SFG2 Tim Lincecum
SFG3 Aubrey Huff
SFG4 Matt Cain
SFG5 Pat Burrell
SFG6 Madison Bumgarner
SFG7 Miguel Tejada
SFG8 Cody Ross
SFG9 Aaron Rowand
SFG10 Freddy Sanchez
SFG11 Jonathan Sanchez
SFG12 Pablo Sandoval
SFG13 Barry Zito
SFG14 Andres Torres
SFG15 Mark DeRosa
SFG16 Brian Wilson
SFG17 ATT Park


SFG-1 Buster Posey
SFG-2 Matt Cain
SFG-3 Pablo Sandoval
SFG-4 Madison Bumgarner
SFG-5 Ryan Vogelsong
SFG-6 Tim Lincecum
SFG-7 Barry Zito
SFG-8 Brandon Belt
SFG-9 Brandon Crawford
SFG-10 Marco Scutaro
SFG-11 Sergio Romo
SFG-12 Gregor Blanco
SFG-13 Angel Pagan
SFG-14 Hunter Pence
SFG-15 Santiago Casilla
SFG-16 Jeremy Affeldt
SFG-17 San Francisco Giants


SF-1 Buster Posey
SF-2 Kelby Tomlinson
SF-3 Madison Bumgarner
SF-4 Jeff Samardzija
SF-5 Mac Williamson
SF-6 Jarrett Parker
SF-7 Mark Melancon
SF-8 Brandon Belt
SF-9 Matt Moore
SF-10 Brandon Crawford
SF-11 Hunter Pence
SF-12 Johnny Cueto
SF-13 Eduardo Nunez
SF-14 Denard Span
SF-15 Hunter Strickland
SF-16 Joe Panik
SF-17 Trevor Brown


SG-1 Buster Posey
SG-2 Hunter Strickland
SG-3 Ty Blach
SG-4 Brandon Belt
SG-5 Johnny Cueto
SG-6 Jeff Samardzija
SG-7 Hunter Pence
SG-8 Evan Longoria
SG-9 Jarrett Parker
SG-10 Joe Panik
SG-11 Brandon Crawford
SG-12 Cory Gearrin
SG-13 Pablo Sandoval
SG-14 Mark Melancon
SG15 Chris Stratton
SG-16 Sam Dyson
SG-17 Gorkys Hernandez

GTIN: 00616421301499 View full details