Skip to product information
1 of 1


2024 Topps Series 1 New York Mets Team Set Alonso MultiPack 2008 2011 2014 2018

2024 Topps Series 1 New York Mets Team Set Alonso MultiPack 2008 2011 2014 2018

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This Multi Pack contains the 5 pictured FACTORY SEALED team sets

The 2024 team set contains PACK PULLED cards that were factory sealed into blister packs in house.  

The older sets contain special cards made by Topps for the factory sealed team sets.  Most of the cards in these sets have the same picture on the front as the pack issued card but the number on the back is different.

2024 Topps Series 1 Team Set Checklist:

20 Pete Alonso
38 Pete Alonso - Checklist
59 Brandon Nimmo
78 Mark Vientos
98 José Quintana
120 Edwin Díaz
130 Grant Hartwig RC
224 Ronny Mauricio RC
292 Kodai Senga
317 Starling Marte
345 Daniel Vogelbach


NYM1 Johan Santana
NYM2 Jose Reyes
NYM3 Carlos Beltran
NYM4 Luis Castillo
NYM5 Oliver Perez
NYM6 Orlando Hernandez
NYM7 Pedro Martinez
NYM8 David Wright
NYM9 Billy Wagner
NYM10 Brian Schneider
NYM11 Moises Alou
NYM12 Carlos Delgado
NYM13 Ryan Church
NYM14 John Maine


NYM1 David Wright
NYM2 Josh Thole
NYM3 Ruben Tejada
NYM4 Johan Santana
NYM5 Jose Reyes
NYM6 Dillon Gee
NYM7 Mike Pelfrey
NYM8 Angel Pagan
NYM9 Jon Niese
NYM10 R.A. Dickey
NYM11 Ike Davis
NYM12 Jason Bay
NYM13 Jenrry Mejia
NYM14 Fernando Martinez
NYM15 Carlos Beltran
NYM16 Chris Young
NYM17 Citi Field


NYM-1 David Wright
NYM-2 Travis d'Arnaud
NYM-3 Zack Wheeler
NYM-4 Ike Davis
NYM-5 Daniel Murphy
NYM-6 Ruben Tejada
NYM-7 Bartolo Colon
NYM-8 Curtis Granderson
NYM-9 Dillon Gee
NYM-10 Matt Harvey
NYM-11 Jonathon Niese
NYM-12 Bobby Parnell
NYM-13 Wilmer Flores
NYM-14 Lucas Duda
NYM-15 Juan Lagares
NYM-16 Chris Young
NYM-17 Citi Field


NM-1 Michael Conforto
NM-2 Noah Syndergaard
NM-3 Wilmer Flores
NM-4 Juan Lagares
NM-5 Travis d'Arnaud
NM-6 Dominic Smith
NM-7 Matt Harvey
NM-8 Amed Rosario
NM-9 Jerry Blevins
NM-10 Zack Wheeler
NM-11 Yoenis Cespedes
NM-12 Jacob deGrom
NM-13 Jeurys Familia
NM-14 A.J. Ramos
NM-15 Seth Lugo
NM-16 Steven Matz
NM-17 Asdrubal Cabrera

GTIN: 00616421301437 View full details